Visit my LinkedIn page Visit my LinkedIn page Follow us on Twitter

Our team

You are here: Home » About us » Our team

Our team comprises the following people:  please click on each name in turn for further details of that person.

Independent Financial Advisers (IFA):
Trevor Wilshire
Chartered Financial Planner
Greg Herbert
Chartered Financial Planner
Clive Bullock
Chartered Financial Planner
Mark Featherstone 
Independent Financial Planner
Daniel Elkington
Independent Financial Planner
James Constable
Kirsty Holmes
Compliance & Administration:
Dawn Parker Senior Administrator – Management Accounts
Lizzie Parkin Administrator – Management Accounts
Emma Taylor Senior Administrator
Bonnie Heron Senior Administrator
Jayne Booth Administrator
James Ward Administrator
Louise Green Administrator
Hannah Watkins Administrator
Melissa Dutchak Administrator
© MT Financial Management Ltd. All rights reserved. | Terms & conditions | Privacy policy | Sitemap
MT Financial Management Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority
( Financial Services Register No: 452952

Registered Address: Bank House, Broad Street, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 1TB
Registered in England, No. 03195612

The Financial Conduct Authority does not regulate National Savings or some forms of mortgage, tax planning,
taxation and trust advice, offshore investments or school fees planning.

The information contained within this site is subject to the UK regulatory regime and is therefore
targeted primarily at consumers based in the UK.
Chartered Financial Planners